Clubs

Stitchy Witches

When: Tuesdays, 7pm to 9pm
Where: Pepper Place, Warminster
Contact: Annie Quinton on 01985 217 766 

Talking Threads

When: Mondays, 7.45pm to 9.30pm
Where: Meanwood, Leeds
Contact: Emma on 0113 230 7859 or email rogoz@supanet.com 

Teign Stitchers

When: second and last Tuesday of each month, 7.30pm to 9.30pm
Where: Courtney Centre, Newton Abbot
Contact: Margaret Farleigh on 01626 774 237
 

Tewkesbury X Stitch Club

When: fortnightly on Tuesdays, 7.30pm to 9.30pm
Cost: £1
Where: Tewkesbury Hospital, Barton Road, Tewkesbury
Contact: Toni Hughes on 07787 376 333 or email tonihughes@hotmail.co.uk or Sue Dauncey on 01684 292 385 or email suedauncey@aol.co.uk

The Common Thread

When: Wednesdays, 7.30pm to 10pm
Cost: £3
Where: Deepcut Village Hall, Cyprus Road, Deepcut, Surrey GU16 6TB
Contact: Paulene West on 01252 321 784 or email paulene.west@tiscali.co.uk

The Crazy Cross Stitchers

When: Mondays, 7pm to 9pm
Where: Community Centre, Central Road, Partington, Manchester
Contact: Doreen on 0161 776 0749 or Mary on 0161 775 4444

The Heritage Needlework Group

When: Tuesdays, 7pm to 9.30pm
Cost: £2.50, which includes tea and coffee during the evening
Where: The Heritage Centre, The Churchyard, Canvey Road, Canvey Island
Contact: Rosemary de Boise on 07849 641 976 or email rosemaryanded31@gmail.com

The Lincoln Craft Club

When: second and fourth Thursday of each month (excluding August)
Cost: £12 per year
Where: Lincoln Indoor Bowls Club
Contact: Jennifer Sargeant on 01522 722 169

The Mad Hatter's Stitch and Craft Club

When: Every Friday (during term time), 10.30am to 11.30am
Where: The Coffee Shop at the Hat Works Museum, Stockport
Contact: Bianca King on 07950 865 095 or email bianca.king@btinternet.com

The X-Stitch Club

When: first and third Thursday of each month
Where: Peterborough
Contact: Tammy Lane on 01733 841 261 or email tammylane66@aol.co.uk

Third Age Sew and Sos

When: Thursday mornings
Where: Burgess Hill and Hassocks, West Sussex
Contact: Cynthia Fisher on 01444 241 490

Thread Friends

When: Wednesdays, 8pm to 10pm
Cost: £2.75 (includes tea and a raffle)
Where: Swanscombe Methodist Church, Milton Road
Contact: Sheila on 07738 235 664 

Thread Mill Stitchers

When: Mondays, 1.30pm to 4pm
Cost: £2
Venue: Norwich
Contact: Linda Hunn on 01603 401 291 

Threadbear Stitchclub

When: alternate Wednesdays
Cost: £2.50
Where: Threadbear (shop), Hamsey Green, Surrey
Contact: Jan Jackson on 020 8657 5050 or email jan.jackson27@btinternet.com 

Torkard Stitchers

When: alternate Wednesdays, 7.30pm to 9.30pm
Cost: £1.50
Where: Edgewood Leisure Centre, Hucknall
Contact: Debby Pownall on 0115 953 3239 or email debby.pownall@btinternet.com

Trinity Craft Club

When: first, third and fifth Monday of each month
Cost: £2.25
Where: Trinity Church, Hindes Road, Harrow, Middlesex
Contact: Zahra Wahab on 020 8248 3363 or email zahrawahab@hotmail.co.uk

Wallasey X Stitchers

When: third Thursday of each month
Where: Wallasey Village Library
Contact: Mrs H Black on 0151 639 5288 

Waltham Abbey Stitch Group

Where: first Wednesday of each month, 7.30pm to 9.30pm
Cost: £2
Where: Central Waltham Abbey
Contact: Sarah Springham at sarahspringham@hotmail.co.uk